571 New London Road   Hamilton, Ohio 45013   Office: 513-863-3993   FAX:513-785-2844

Hall of Honor

The Badin High School Hall of Honor recognizes the outstanding achievements of our graduates, faculty, staff, and members of our extended family, whose accomplishments exemplify our mission to inspire men and women to achieve their personal best, live their faith, and lead the future.

We are proud to announce the 2016 inductees into the Hall of Honor:

  • Linda and Jim Wimmers – Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Sue Niehaus and Mary Lou Cox ’52 – Fr. Francis J. Miller Award for Distinguished Faculty/Staff
  • Bob Ernst and Jack Loeffler ‘61 – Stephen T. Badin Legacy Award
  • Patti Froelke ’59 - Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
  • Jack Kirsch ‘44 - Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
  • Rhonda Brown ‘84 - Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award
  • Brandon Saurber ‘02 - Distinguished Young Alumni Achievement Award
  • Lisa Schaffer ‘76 and Tina Jacoby Welsh – Heart of Badin Award

The 2016 Hall of Honor will be held on September 15, 2016 at the Courtyard by Marriott in Hamilton.

The 2016 Hall of Honor is SOLD OUT!

If you would like to honor an inductee(s), donations can be made for this event by clicking here

Nominations are always accepted and appreciated for future inductees into the Hall of Honor. Nomination forms can be found here and completed forms can be sent to Kim Graham at kgraham@BadinHS.org. Nomination forms are reviewed and the new class of inductees are announced each Spring.