Badin HS held crucifix logo

Faculty & Staff

  1.  < 
  2. Faculty Home < 
  3. Faculty & Staff  

Sharon Adams

Adams, Sharon
SAdams@BadinHS.org
x113
Athletic Administrative Assistant
 

Dirk Allen

Allen, Dirk
DAllen@BadinHS.org
x120
Media Relations Liaison
 

Ginny Bauer

Bauer, Ginny
GBauer@BadinHS.org
x165
Advancement Services Coordinator
 

Diane Bierbaum

Bierbaum, Diane
DBierbaum@BadinHS.org
x177
Mathematics, Chair
 

Kristen Boock

Boock, Kristen
KBoock@BadinHS.org
x503
Science
 

Angela Breetz

Breetz, Angela
ABreetz@BadinHS.org
x206
Science, Chair
 

Christine Brinkman

Brinkman, Christine
CBrinkman@BadinHS.org
x126
Health & PE
 

Renne Brock

Brock, Renee
RBrock@BadinHS.org
x164
Financial Assistant
 

Nick Browning

Browning, Nick
NBrowning@BadinHS.org
x
Assistant Athletic Director
 

Angela Bucheit

Bucheit, Angela
ABucheit@BadinHS.org
x144
Counseling
 

Natalie Carley

Carley, Natalie
NCarley@BadinHS.org
x400
Director of Admissions
 

Craig Cheek

Cheek, Craig
CCheek@BadinHS.org
x105
Strength Coach
 

Jamie Chorley

Chorley, Jamie
JChorley@BadinHS.org
x407
Human Resources Manager
 

Sarah Cline

Cline, Sarah
SCline@BadinHS.org
x204
Theater
 

Eric Cole

Cole, Eric
ECole@BadinHS.org
x190
French/Psychology
 

Jose Contreras

Contreras, José Fabian
JContreras@BadinHS.org
x237
Director of Diversity, Engagement, and Inclusion
 

Pedro Contreras

Contreras, Pedro
PContreras@BadinHS.org
x121
Facilities Technician
 

Angel Cook

Cook, Angel
ACook@BadinHS.org
x119
Clinic
 

Sarah Daniels

Daniels, Sarah
SDaniels@BadinHS.org
x185
Art, Chair
 

Anne Debbane

Debbane, Anne
ADebbane@BadinHS.org
 
Full Time Building Sub
 

Christina Dennler

Dennler, Christina
CDennler@BadinHS.org
x179
Foreign Language
 

Carley DeRosa

DeRosa, Carley
CDeRosa@BadinHS.org
x202
Science
 

Jessica Dull

Dull, Jessica
JDull@BadinHS.org
x
Custodian
 

Beth Enderle

Enderle, Beth
BEnderle@BadinHS.org
x150
Religion
 

Jennifer Fabry

Fabry, Jennifer
JFabry@BadinHS.org
x117
Director of Finance
 

Brianna Foley

Foley, Brianna
BFoley@BadinHS.org
x109
Math
 

Ann Gazin

Gazin, Ann
AGazin@BadinHS.org
x170
English
 

Sara Gertz

Gertz, Sara
SGertz@BadinHS.org
x225
Intervention Specialist
 

Patty Gibbons

Gibbons, Patty
PGibbons@BadinHS.org
x114
Assistant Principal, Dean of Students
 

Kim Graham

Graham, Kim
KGraham@BadinHS.org
x128
Director of Alumni
 

Angie Gray

Gray, Angie
AGray@BadinHS.org
x123
Director of Marketing Communications
 

Patti Gray

Gray, Patti
PGray@BadinHS.org
x142
Advancement Assistant
 

Megan Halverson

Halverson, Megan
MHalverson@BadinHS.org
x168
Christian Service Coordinator
 

Teresa Heinrich

Heinrich, Teresa
THeinrich@BadinHS.org
x166
Science
 

Gina Helms

Helms, Gina
GHelms@BadinHS.org
x118
Campus Minister
 

Donnie Herrington

Herrington, Donnie
DHerrington@BadinHS.org
x181
Math
 

Katie Hoelle

Hoelle, Katie
KHoelle@BadinHS.org
x208
Science
 

Jaki Howser

Howser,Jaki
JHowser@BadinHS.org
x201
Music
 

Erin Keating

Keating, Erin
EKeating@BadinHS.org
x188
Mathematics
 

Patrick Keating

Keating, Patrick
PKeating@BadinHS.org
x187
Principal
 

Diane Kugler

Kugler, Diane
DKugler@BadinHS.org
x205
Cafeteria Manager
 

Joyce Lewis

Lewis, Joyce
JLewis@BadinHS.org
x178
Foreign Language
 

Katie Listermann

Listermann, Katie
KListermann@BadinHS.org
x245
Custodian
 

Becky Long

Long, Becky
BLong@BadinHS.org
x106
Religion
 

Katie Maciulewicz

Maciulewicz, Katie
KMaciulewicz@BadinHS.org
x180
English
 

Michelle Martin-McDulin

Martin-McDulin, Michelle
MMartin-McDulin@BadinHS.org
x182
Art
 

Chris Mate

Mate, Chris
CMate@BadinHS.org
 
Study Hall Moderator
 

Laura McAdams

McAdams, Laura
LMcAdams@BadinHS.org
x176
Foreign Language
 

Laura McFarland

McFarland, Laura
LMcFarland@BadinHS.org
x240
Counseling
 

Chuck McKinney

McKinney, Chuck
CMcKinney@BadinHS.org
x229
Coordinator of Sponsorships
 

Geoff Melzer

Melzer, Geoff
GMelzer@BadinHS.org
x122
Director of Athletics and Facilities
 

Mike Memory

Memory, Mike
MMemory@BadinHS.org
x130
Director of Technology
 

Chuck Mignery

Mignery, Chuck
CMignery@BadinHS.org
x191
Social Studies
 

Erica Millikin

Millikin, Erica
EMillikin@BadinHS.org
x700
Front Office Assistant
 

Cindy Minton

Minton, Cindy
CMinton@BadinHS.org
x104
Religion, Chair
 

Darrell Murrell

Murrell, Darrell
dmurrell@BadinHS.org
x152
Asst Director of Maintenance
 

Megan Nichting

Nichting, Megan
MNichting@BadinHS.org
x111
School Office
 

Jackie Noelker

Noelker, Jackie
JNoelker@BadinHS.org
 
Intervention Specialist
 

Mark O'Hara

O'Hara, Mark
MOHara@BadinHS.org
x160
English
 

Whitney Oliver

Oliver, Whitney
WOliver@BadinHS.org
x178
Foreign Language, Chair
 

Brian Pendergest

Pendergest, Brian
BPendergest@BadinHS.org
x115
President
 

Danielle Pohlman

Pohlman, Danielle
DPohlman@BadinHS.org
x286
Academic Support
 

Father Ed Pratt

Pratt, Father Ed
EPratt@BadinHS.org
x201
Chaplain
 

Sara Ransom

Ransom, Sara
SRansom@BadinHS.org
x169
Assistant Principal, Dean of Academics
 

Karen Ray

Ray, Karen
KRay@BadinHS.org
 
Religion
 

Katie Roark

Roark, Katie
KRoark@BadinHS.org
x285
Academic Support
 

Tara Robinson

Robinson, Tara
TRobinson@BadinHS.org
x189
Math
 

Lauren Rosenberger

Rosenberger, Lauren
LRosenberger@BadinHS.org
x249
Mental Health Specialist
 

Bob Ross

x108
Music
 

Melanie Schmitt

Schmitt, Melanie
MSchmitt@BadinHS.org
x119
Clinic
 

Robert Schooley

Schooley, Robert
RSchooley@BadinHS.org
x230
Marketing
 

Adam Schuckman

Schuckman, Adam
ASchuckman@BadinHS.org
x234
Social Studies, Chair
 

Jordan Seitz

Seitz, Jordan
JSeitz@BadinHS.org
x412
Social Studies
 

Ethan Sellers

Sellers, Ethan
ESellers@Mercy.com
x107
Athletic Trainer
 

Matt Shamp

Shamp, Matt
MShamp@BadinHS.org
x224
Religion
 

Joel Smith

Smith, Joel
Jsmith@BadinHS.org
x217
Engineering/Physics
 

Sean Stewart

Stewart, Sean
SStewart@BadinHS.org
x116
Technology
 

Sarah Thaeler

Thaeler, Sarah
SThaeler@BadinHS.org
x247
English
 

Sara Thompson

Thompson, Sara
SThompson@BadinHS.org
x131
English, Chair
 

Brion Treadway

Treadway, Brion
BTreadway@BadinHS.org
x145
Counseling
 

Chelsea Trotter

Trotter, Chelsea
CTrotter@BadinHS.org
x124
Math
 

Bill Valerius

Valerius, Bill
BValerius@BadinHS.org
x175
Academic Support, Chair
 

Mary Weinandy

Weinandy, Mary
MWeinandy@BadinHS.org
x
Science/Engineering
 

Darrell Williams

Williams, Darrell
DWilliams@BadinHS.org
x140
Art
 

Eric Wurzbacher

Wurzbacher, Eric
EWurzbacher@BadinHS.org
x139
Technology Coordinator
 

Paul Zimmerman

Zimmerman, Paul
PZimmerman@BadinHS.org
x186
Social Studies